0 0 0

Days Until Graduation

"You learn more quickly under the guidance of experienced teachers. You waste a lot of time going down blind alleys if you have no one to lead you." ~ W. Somerset Maugham

Schools

Sameerah Tighlman

Joanne DeVito

Event Calendar

Home Staff Directory

EMAIL Print

Staff Directory



For security reasons, email addresses are provided but cannot be active links. For your convenience, email addresses can be copied and pasted. Thank you.

Filter

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Laura Abessinio
Reading Specialist
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext 5703
labessinio@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Barb Alesi
Secretary
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5203
balesi@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Laura Alexander
Teacher Grade 6
Drexel Hill Middle
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5470
lalexander@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Gordon Anderson
Teacher Grade 7
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 X5496
ganderson@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Victor Aristeo
Special Education Teacher
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580 ext. 5619
varisteo@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile

Colleen Arnold
School Counselor
Drexel Hill Middle School
(610) 853-4580
carnold@upperdarbysd.org
View Profile


Please login using your Upper Darby or LDAP credentials.

UDSD Disclaimer

You are now leaving the Upper Darby School District website. The Upper Darby School District is not responsible for the content or reliability of any other website to which we provide a link and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within that website.

Close
Feedback